Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
311 Lancaster Ave, Wynnewood, PA 19096 |

Sales: (484) 690-2590

Service Wynnewood: (610) 649-3200

Service Conshohocken: (610) 272-9200

How Are We Doing?

At Audi Wynnewood we are committed to providing our customers with the finest shopping experience. Whether you’re in our showroom or our service department you can always expect the same consistent, top-notch customer service.

Learn more about how our commitment to excellence is experienced by our customers here.

Customer Lobby
970 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony Campos 12 Oct 2020
Great experience thanks Brandon, he made our buy work. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Dan Chavez 12 Oct 2020
Great experience! Michael kept in touch with me to let me know when the Tacoma I ordered was going to arrive. Josh Ripple helped with the special Smart Choice pricing I received. Vehicle was cleaned up and gassed up when I arrived at the dealership helping to expedite the process. Michael went over ...the operations and controls to ensure I was comfortable with how everything operates. I will be back in 3 years, if not sooner for another one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hayden Walters 23 Sep 2020
My wife and I recently Purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership. I cannot say enough great things about the help we received the deals we received, overall our experience was a cut above the rest. A quick shout out to Dean, man you made this whole experience amazing and easy I can’t thank you eno...ugh. Hoping your career and life are plentiful and fulfilling. You deserve all the best the world has to offer. Happy to have had you as our car dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tongta Miller 24 Aug 2020
good service.
5 rate
Google
Brianna Livingston 05 Aug 2020
I had a great experience at this dealership. They made me feel comfortable & didn't try to tack on any unnecessary dealership fees. The pricing was fair as well
5 rate
Google
Robert Oberer 03 Aug 2020
Mechanics were skilled and efficient, service assistant was friendly and pleasant!
5 rate
Google
juliet alex 14 Jul 2020
Very enjoyable experience with knowledgeable staff who were happy to help and advise to ensure we had a great day. Amazing food and exceptional harbour views.
5 rate
Google
isla q 07 Jul 2020
Have been on 2 cruises before and the service and food has been top notch. Going again soon.
5 rate
Google
Mandy Shub 19 May 2020
I have thoroughly enjoyed doing my course online I have learnt a lot more into my knowledge about childcare and I would recommend this course to anyone who is a full time mum like myself who cannot find time to go to colleges to complete this with the extra work of doing the practical side of childc...are. Show more
5 rate
Google
rosebeth Erhahon 07 Apr 2020
I had a quality and professional experience with New American Funding. If you Merrit it, they surely will approve your loan. I Certainly got the Mortgage Loan i applied for with this company. I recommend this company to anyone looking to get a loan. Thank you New American Funding. You made my first ...experience in buying a property a real Success!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.