Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
311 Lancaster Ave, Wynnewood, PA 19096 |

Sales: (484) 690-2590

Service Wynnewood: (610) 649-3200

Service Conshohocken: (610) 272-9200

How Are We Doing?

At Audi Wynnewood we are committed to providing our customers with the finest shopping experience. Whether you’re in our showroom or our service department you can always expect the same consistent, top-notch customer service.

Learn more about how our commitment to excellence is experienced by our customers here.

Customer Lobby
966 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brianna Livingston 05 Aug 2020
I had a great experience at this dealership. They made me feel comfortable & didn't try to tack on any unnecessary dealership fees. The pricing was fair as well
5 rate
Google
Robert Oberer 03 Aug 2020
Mechanics were skilled and efficient, service assistant was friendly and pleasant!
5 rate
Google
juliet alex 14 Jul 2020
Very enjoyable experience with knowledgeable staff who were happy to help and advise to ensure we had a great day. Amazing food and exceptional harbour views.
5 rate
Google
isla q 07 Jul 2020
Have been on 2 cruises before and the service and food has been top notch. Going again soon.
5 rate
Google
Mandy Shub 19 May 2020
I have thoroughly enjoyed doing my course online I have learnt a lot more into my knowledge about childcare and I would recommend this course to anyone who is a full time mum like myself who cannot find time to go to colleges to complete this with the extra work of doing the practical side of childc...are. Show more
5 rate
Google
rosebeth Erhahon 07 Apr 2020
I had a quality and professional experience with New American Funding. If you Merrit it, they surely will approve your loan. I Certainly got the Mortgage Loan i applied for with this company. I recommend this company to anyone looking to get a loan. Thank you New American Funding. You made my first ...experience in buying a property a real Success!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelby Hester 18 Mar 2020
Frank Bennett was very Professional and Knowledgeable. I especially appreciated him staying in touch with me during the service of my Tacoma via Text and Phone. Great Service!
5 rate
Google
Agatha Sanchez 16 Mar 2020
I love my TOYOTA, so having great service at each juncture has made the whole experience terrific.
5 rate
Google
Jackie Van leeuwen 10 Mar 2020
Marc helped us with our trade in and purchase of our new truck. Service was great. Very fast and efficient. This is our second time dealing with this company and very satisfied both times.
5 rate
Google
JJ Jenkins 24 Feb 2020
Lovely atmosphere, beautiful presentation and delightful flavors. French size portions, had a lovely Valentine's day dinner with a nice wine selection.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.