Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Audi Wynnewood we are committed to providing our customers with the finest shopping experience. Whether you’re in our showroom or our service department you can always expect the same consistent, top-notch customer service.

Learn more about how our commitment to excellence is experienced by our customers here.

Customer Lobby
950 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelly Hung 11 Sep 2019
Worth to have this dinner on cruise for 3 hours!!!!! Love the view, food so much!
5 rate
Google
Sandra Stone 22 Jul 2019
Helpful and efficient. I was able to drive out with my new vehicle the same day.
5 rate
Google
katherine lemo 29 Jun 2019
Had our work Christmas party . It was an awesome new night and the entertainment was great fun Food is good, don’t expect a 5 star meal but it is good to eat Alcohol has reasonable prices
5 rate
Google
Lloyd Lin 28 May 2019
Slick performance by the talented entertainment crew, fabulous service by the wait staff. From two very impressed kiwi visitors to Sydney ?
5 rate
Google
Christine Gomez 18 Mar 2019
The service here is amazing, gracious and honest. Grateful to have found a place who cares about you before the actual car.
5 rate
Google
Maimoona Farooq 11 Mar 2019
This bestgrade education centre is one of the best one i have seen because the people are so friendly&polite . They actually make an effort to help you. Thank you to them.
5 rate
Google
Cathey Nickell 07 Mar 2019
I’m always happy with the great service and repair work at Meyerland Conoco. They’re fast and reliable. Rick White is the best!
5 rate
Google
David Williams 27 Jan 2019
Fantastic dinner cruise. Great service excellent food and very professional. Highly recommend for a great evening. Will do it again when back in Sydney
5 rate
Google
Bill 12 Oct 2018
Driving from allentown to the jersey shore the tire light went on. Made a wick stop there even thought we bought the Audi A5 at home. Service said to come right. Drove right into service. Tire pressure was checked and we were on the way. No charge. Nice staff and very nice auto technician.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill 12 Oct 2018
Driving from allentown to the jersey shore the tire light went on. Made a wick stop there even thought we bought the Audi A5 at home. Service said to come right. Drove right into service. Tire pressure was checked and we were on the way. No charge. Nice staff and very nice auto technician.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.