Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
311 Lancaster Ave, Wynnewood, PA 19096 |

Sales: (484) 690-2590

Service Wynnewood: (610) 649-3200

Service Conshohocken: (610) 272-9200

How Are We Doing?

At Audi Wynnewood we are committed to providing our customers with the finest shopping experience. Whether you’re in our showroom or our service department you can always expect the same consistent, top-notch customer service.

Learn more about how our commitment to excellence is experienced by our customers here.

Customer Lobby
960 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelby Hester 18 Mar 2020
Frank Bennett was very Professional and Knowledgeable. I especially appreciated him staying in touch with me during the service of my Tacoma via Text and Phone. Great Service!
5 rate
Google
Agatha Sanchez 16 Mar 2020
I love my TOYOTA, so having great service at each juncture has made the whole experience terrific.
5 rate
Google
Jackie Van leeuwen 10 Mar 2020
Marc helped us with our trade in and purchase of our new truck. Service was great. Very fast and efficient. This is our second time dealing with this company and very satisfied both times.
5 rate
Google
JJ Jenkins 24 Feb 2020
Lovely atmosphere, beautiful presentation and delightful flavors. French size portions, had a lovely Valentine's day dinner with a nice wine selection.
5 rate
Google
Brian G 18 Nov 2019
I'm very thankful I had Debby as a salesperson. She's extremely personable and always customer first, right from the jump. She got me a great deal on my car and facilitated my trade in to a private party. No detail is too small or unimportant to her if it's important to you. I had an excellent exper...ience with everyone in the dealership, including their financing expert Joe. Would highly recommend Debby and this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 11 Sep 2019
Worth to have this dinner on cruise for 3 hours!!!!! Love the view, food so much!
5 rate
Google
Shelly Hung 11 Sep 2019
Worth to have this dinner on cruise for 3 hours!!!!! Love the view, food so much!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Jul 2019
Helpful and efficient. I was able to drive out with my new vehicle the same day.
5 rate
Google
Sandra Stone 22 Jul 2019
Helpful and efficient. I was able to drive out with my new vehicle the same day.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jun 2019
Had our work Christmas party . It was an awesome new night and the entertainment was great fun Food is good, don’t expect a 5 star meal but it is good to eat Alcohol has reasonable prices
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.